Twitter

Members' Websites

If you are a current member of the Association, you may list your art or craft business here free of charge.  Send brief details to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

The Dorset Arts & Crafts Association is not responsible for the content of external websites.   The Association reserves the right to refuse or remove links.


 

MEMBER TRADING NAME/CRAFT WEBSITE

Artisan Craft Gallery & Workshop,

Winterborne Monkton

Craft Workshops & Classes www.artisandt1.co.uk
Ros Atkins Smocking & Dorset Buttons www.rosalindatkins.co.uk
Myra Barter 'Myra Anne Unique Handmade Handbags'  -  Designer Handbags & Accessories www.myrashandbags.com
The Buckland Gallery "Made in Dorset" arts, crafts and home d├ęcor www.bucklandgallery.co.uk 
Sue Deverell 'Sue's Crafts  -   Fabric Crafts www.sues-crafts.co.uk
Karen Erlebach Hand Woven Crafts www.karenerlebach.co.uk
Peter Farmer 'Survival Photos' -  Natural History and Travel  Photography www.survivalphotos.co.uk
Vivien Graham Designer Knitwear www.viviengraham.co.uk
Fran Griffith Frangipani Beads www.frangipanibeads.co.uk
Rosemarie James Terracotta Pottery www.studiopotter.co.uk
Ron & Dorothy Karley 'Magical Mushrooms'  -  Botanical Watercolours www.magical-mushrooms.co.uk
Fiona Kelly Stoneware Ceramics www.fionakellypots.co.uk
Anita Law Painting and Drawing tuition

www.artist-anita-law.co.uk/PHPindex.php

Annie Lovelass 'Change of Direction'  -  Paintings www.annielovelass.com
Anna McDowell Henry's Buttons - for all you want to know about Dorset Buttons www.henrysbuttons.co.uk
Lesley H Phillips Handmade Jewellery Designer www.lesleyhphillips.co.uk
David and Audrey Rolfe CORN-UTOPIA -- Hand-made Corn Dollies www.corndollycraft.co.uk
Tina and Bob Taylor 'Gylla Wood Pens'  Hand Crafted Wood Pens www.gyllawoodpens.co.uk
Peter Thomas Woodturner and Stickmaker www.peterthomaslivingwood.co.uk 
Angela Woodhouse 'The Art Machine'  -   Stained Glass Artist www.theartmachine.co.uk