At the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday 21st April, elections took place for the Association Officers for 2018 and for members of the committee.


The Association Officers for 2018 are

Chairman – Jenny Gurden

Treasurer – Tim Morris

Secretary – Karen Erlebach


The following committee members were elected

Celia Morris

Malcolm Macnaughtan


The following committee member was re-elected, having served a three year term and offered himself for re-election

Andrew Child


A full list of officers, contacts and committee members can be found on the Contacts page.