Contact

 

For general enquiries please contact the Association Secretary, Karen Erlebach
e-mail:   secretary@dorsetartsandcrafts.org

For urgent enquiries please contact the Association Chairman, Jenny Gurden
telephone: 01202 394101

 

TitleNameEmail
ChairmanJenny Gurdenchairman@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
SecretaryKaren Erlebach secretary@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
TreasurerTim Morristreasurer@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
MembershipStephen Mobsbymembership@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
PublicityVacant - please contact secretary
Entries SecretaryCelia Morrisentries@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
StallholdersMyra Jonesinfo@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Photography DirectorMalcolm Macnaughtaninfo@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Arts & Crafts GrantDot Karleyinfo@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Exhibition salesJenny Gurdeninfo@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Chief StewardCelia Morrisinfo@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Website EditorJenny Gurdenchairman@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Newsletter editorKaren Erlebachsecretary@dorsetartsandcrafts.org
Committee MembersAndrew Child
Robin Clarke
Rosemarie James
Steve Lockie
Malcolm Macnaughtan